Elizabeth's Books

Finding Chris Evans

In a small town in northern Minnesota, Ellie Middlestat goes to a psychic where she receives this prediction: if she finds a man named Chris Evans, true love will follow...
There’s only one problem: Even in the tiny town of Haralson, Minnesota, there are six Chris Evanses!
A firefighter who's smokin' hot...
A reality TV star about to get the surprise of his life...
An EMT with emergency-level sex appeal...
A bad-boy royal on the run...
A smoldering rock star ready to drop the mic...
A doctor with a heart of gold...

What follows are six delightfully romantic tales that start with Ellie meeting each new Chris Evans. But while she doesn't find true love (yet!), her meeting sets off a chain of events that leads the Chris Evans in each story to fall in love with a heroine all his own. Then finally, in the sixth tale, Ellie's psychic prediction comes true in a charmingly perfect and heartwarming way. Because true love never fails!
Now's your chance to fall in love with Chris Evans, too--six different times! Featuring NYT and USA Bestselling authors Erin Nicholas, Jennifer Bernard and Erin McCarthy, and award-winning authors Lizzie Shane, Elizabeth Bemis and Jennifer Chance, you can find out more about the series at FindingChrisEvans.com

Sudden Falls

All of my contemporary romances are part of the Sudden Falls Series. Each book is a stand-alone novel and they can be read in any order.

A Sudden Falls Romance (Book 1)
Katherine Mendoza & Quinn Mitchell
March 10, 2015
A Sudden Falls Romance (Book 2)
Grace Mendoza & Joe Baker
May 12, 2015
A Sudden Falls Romance (Book 3)
Annie Tremont & Ben Danforth
July 14, 2015
A Sudden Falls Romance (Book 4)
Chloe Tremont & Gray Kyleson
September 15, 2015
A Sudden Falls Romance (Book 5)
Sophie Redmond & Jay Sinclair
January 26, 2016
A Sudden Falls Romance (Book 6)
Maddie O’Callaghan & Eli Redmond
February 23, 2016
The Redmond Family
(Book 3)
A Sudden Falls Romance
Jack Redmond & Marissa Vallatigno
March 22, 2016
A Sudden Falls Novella
Lilly St John & Nick Jordan
August 16, 2016
A Sudden Falls Box Set
December 24, 2016
The Starzman Family
(Book 1)
Jane Starzmann & Cade Switzer
February 14, 2017
The Starzman Family
(Book 2)
Rob Starzmann & Julie Andrews
June 06, 2017

Queen City Justice

The QUEEN CITY JUSTICE series takes place around Cincinnati's FBI Field Office. Each Romantic Thriller is a stand-alone novel which features a main hero/heroine who get their (spoiler alert) Happy-Ever-After by the end of the book. Each book in the series has a crime the team solves, and the solution leads them to the next book. You can read the books in any order, though the overall "big bad" may make more sense if they are read in the order in which they are published.

Queen City Justice
(Book 1)
Dana Yenichek & Deck Murphy
July 26, 2016
Queen City Justice
(Book 3)
Andrew Sherwood & Fiona O'Malley
Summer 2017
Queen City Justice
(Book 2)
Rey Rodriguez & Claire Kennedy
Spring 2017

* This book is currently enrolled in Amazon's Kindle Unlimited program, which means that for a limited time, it is only available as an ebook at Amazon.